Menu
Home Page

WISA

WISA stands for Westfield Infant School Association.


We are a group of parents/carers or friends of Westfield Infant School. We meet once every half term to discuss and plan fundraising events to raise money for the school and children to develop their working environment.

If you have never been to a WISA Meeting why not pop in and give us a try. We are a real friendly bunch and we would love to see some new faces. If you can't attend this meeting but you would like a copy of our WISA minutes please give you name to any member of WISA or the school office

 

Next WISA Meeting is Monday 4th November at 2pm

Committee Members for Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Committee Members for Academic Year 2019 - 2020 1 Mr Squires -President
Committee Members for Academic Year 2019 - 2020 2 Mrs Berridge - Chairperson
Committee Members for Academic Year 2019 - 2020 3 Mrs Leadbetter - Chairperson,Junior School Liaison
Committee Members for Academic Year 2019 - 2020 4 Mrs Worthington - Secretary
Committee Members for Academic Year 2019 - 2020 5 Mrs Cobb - Vice Chairperson
Committee Members for Academic Year 2019 - 2020 6 Mr Watts - Treasurer

Some of our Events

 

Upcoming WISA Events

. Thursday 10th October 2pm WISA Meeting

Thursday 3rd October Harvest Assembly and Sale

Saturday 5th October Family Learning Afternoon 12 - 3pm

Thursday 14th November Children In Need Disco 3.15 - 4.15pm

Thursday 21st November Christmas Market

Friday 6th December Family Disco

Friday 20th December WISA Family Hamper Drawn in Assembly

Thursday 9th January 2020 WISA New Year Disco 3.15 - 4.15pm

Thursday 2nd April WISA Family Easter Bingo

Friday 3rd April WISA Easter Hamper Drawn in Assembly

Monday 11th May Westfield Bake Off

Thursday 7th May WISA May Day Disco 3.15 - 4.15pm

Westfield Summer Fayre date to be decided 

 

 

Westfield Infant School Association Consitution

Top