Home Page

Terms of Office

Governors and Terms of Office 2021/2022


Name of GovernorCategory4 Year Term of Office Ends
Gail Steele (Chair)Co-opted Governor21 November 2022
Beverley ChiloloCo-opted Governor19 May 2024
Adam SquiresGovernor by Choice 
Katy ChuterStaff Governor22 August 2023
John Poultney (Vice Chair)Co-opted Governor21 November 2022
Samantha Robertson-BerridgeParent/Carer Governor7 February 2023
Laura JeffsCo-opted Governor25 September 2023
Rob HawkinsParent/Carer Governor

15 October 2025

Jane HendersonCo-opted Governor6 April 2026


Anne Egan                                             Clerk to Governors


All the above members and Clerk have been appointed by Westfield Infant School, which is an LA Maintained School.